Opportunity: Resilience Coach

A one-on-one mentoring relationship between a qualified caring adult and a youth. This is a minimum one year commitment with the goal of co-developing an Individual Student Plan (ISP). The Resilience Coach will then guide and encourage student's efforts to accomplish goals as stated within ISP. Resilience Coaches need to pass a national background check. Coaches will receive all needed training and ongoing support.

Requirements:
Secure Volunteer - National background check

Participation in trainings with Connect BG

Participation in additional trainings based on needs of student
Caring, Connected and Positive
Commitment:
2-3 hours per week
Frequency:
Weekly
OK For Groups?:
No
Location:
Various
Contact:
Curtis Miller
Phone:
(360)399-6445
Email:
Click here to Volunteer

Summary
  • TOTAL VOLUNTEERS 40
  • TOTAL NEEDED 30
  • TOTAL VISITS 881
Share:

Keywords:
Name Email Date Applied Status Locations Actions
Dan Eirerdam dano498@gmail.com 5-2-2017 Declined View Locations
Curtis Miller curtis@connectbg.org 3-1-2017 Active
Sue Coates suecoates5@gmail.com 10-12-2017 Applied View Locations
Carol Opatrny ccopat@e-z.net 4-12-2017 Applied View Locations
Jeff Broyles fivefrommontana@gmail.com 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Nancy Ellis nke2000@aol.com 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Darci Wert darci.wert@wsu.edu 4-12-2017 Applied View Locations
Cindi Schroeder cschro5988@aol.com 4-12-2017 Applied View Locations
Heather Cochrun volunteer@ehfh.org 4-12-2017 Active View Locations
Jennifer Thoreson jlthoreson@comcast.net 4-12-2017 Declined View Locations
Leah Hoff leahjhoff@outlook.com 4-12-2017 Active View Locations
Jennifer Laudette jennandtroy@comcast.net 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Tawne Burgess renaeb100@yahoo.com 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Bonnie Karben bonikate75@gmail.com 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Allison Watson allisonrw86@gmail.com 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
David Bilby david@goconnect.org 5-1-2017 Active
Dolores Kueffler kuefee@gmail.com 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Vickie Gaines gainesfamily6@comcast.net 11-30--0001 Declined
Christina Hart cricky11@gmail.com 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Chris Heath chrisheath82@yahoo.com 5-2-2017 Declined View Locations
Janice Kohout jkohout@aol.com 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Mindi Rew rew.mindi@battlegroundps.org 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Eunice Ingermanson eunice@ingermanson.com 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Anne Nipp amnipp@me.com 5-2-2017 Declined View Locations
Debi O'Dell dndodell@gmail.com 5-2-2017 Declined View Locations
Sandy Moore moore.sandy@battlegroundps.org 5-2-2017 Declined View Locations
Joyce Buchanan joyce.buchanan105@yahoo.com 5-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Paula McClellan paulalcsw@yahoo.com 5-2-2017 Declined View Locations
Shawn Sorenson shawnsorenson11@gmail.com 5-2-2017 Declined View Locations
Richard DeNise rickdnse@gmail.com 5-2-2017 Declined View Locations
David Davis sgtdavis5@gmail.com 5-11-2017 Applied
David Bilby david@gocomo.com 5-1-2017 Ready for Placement
hudson miller connect@connectbg.org 5-18-2017 Active View Locations
Dolores kueffler kuedee@gmail.com 6-8-2017 Applied View Locations
susan baumgartner baumsm@gmail.com 9-6-2017 Applied View Locations
Charles Ross rosscharlesh@aol.com 9-14-2017 Applied View Locations
Dave Jay dejay2@tds.net 9-14-2017 Applied View Locations
Darien Smith darien.smith@outlook.com 10-2-2017 Applied View Locations
Rachel Farmer rfarmerinfo@gmail.com 11-15-2017 Ready for Placement View Locations
Charlotte "Charlie" Dye dye.charlie@battlegroundps.org 12-6-2017 Applied View Locations

Order Process Title Actions

Order Process Title Has Expiration Date?
Neighbor Linkup is built for local groups and supported by Go Connect.